Phil Leon Insurance Broker Inc Automobile, Home and Business Coverage

blank

Phil Leon Insurance has been working with individuals and business owners in Hamilton and the surrounding communities for over 50 years. We can help clients find coverage that includes auto, home, business, watercraft and recreational vehicle insurance. We are committed to reviewing every client’s needs and risks and providing the proper guidance in all situations.


If you have questions about your insurance plans, please feel free to fill in the e-form below. One of our brokers will contact you shortly to assist you.

I'm interested in receiving a call from your office regarding

(please click all applicable)

Automobile Insurance
Home Insurance
Condominium Insurance
Apartment Insurance
Business Insurance
Watercraft Insurance
ATV Insurance
Motorcycle Insurance
Snowmobile Insurance

Optional

Come and See Us

Address

21 Hunter St E Suite 103, PO Box 1053, 

Hamilton, ON L8N 1M2


Phone

Phone  905-525-0001

Toll-Free  1‑800‑734‑6362

Fax  905‑525‑1690


Email

David Leondleon@philleon.ca
Joanne Cheatleyjcheatley@philleon.ca
Cheryl Fairburncfairburn@philleon.ca
Cindy Maddencmadden@philleon.ca
 Informationinfo@philleon.ca
 Claimsclaims@philleon.ca

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM


Service Area

  • Hamilton
  • Dundas
  • Ancaster
  • Burlington
  • Stoney Creek
  • Oakville
  • GTA

Best Customer Service

“I've been paying auto-insurance for 12 years and this is the first year I used a broker. Wow! What a difference, I saved on both home and auto. The entire Phil Leon staff is wonderful. There was a lot I didn't know about commercial insurance policies. As a contractor you have enough to worry about, so when someone sincerely wants to help you it's very refreshing. During my initial appointment I made a joke that nobody really loves their insurance company. The reply I got was 'perhaps, but you can be in love with your insurance broker'. Best customer service, I think I'm in love!”


- Mike Law

Created by

Legal notice